New Russian Chronicles
Surviving monotaxocausofilia

Albacete mood.

I’m on holiday and I’ve spent my afternoon at a terrace that had this on the wall.
IMG_2279

It’s real. Taken from a street and all.

There was beer, jack daniels, lemon, a small pool with jacuzzi, a charming baby and, above all, good friends. You can tell I’m on holiday.

 

 

So I wanted to share two little tidbits of my summer, so you enjoy with me.

1. I remember the fights with my mom I used to have as a teenager about videogames. Nowadays, when I enter home and I find, every time, my mom mulling over the clues of a RPG.

IMG_2218

 

I can’t help but think this: In the end, I won.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

2. On less happy news, the high school where my dad used to go has lost its graffitti. You see, it had one and it made it a special building.

IMG_2288

 

 

 

 

It sucks.
Now, I know I have a better picture of this, somewhere…. but for now it will have to do.

 

 

It was a grafitti against tobacco

aaaa

So yeah. Hope you are enjoying your holidays too.

Ninguna respuesta to “Albacete mood.”

Responder

