New Russian Chronicles
Surviving monotaxocausofilia

Back to the phuture

I have seen the entire Back to the Future trilogy in one go, and it’s the second time this year. That’s probably bad.

Anyway, there’s something I always suspected about it, and it turns out I was right. I love Back to the future but I always suspected that they would reuse footage from one film to the next and that it’s essentially the same script and gags.

And so today I’ve found out the exact details of everything that was on my mind.

Recurring gags in Back to the Future

For instance, had you realized that every time Marty looks at his watch, every single time in the three movies, he shakes it and does a double take? xD

And I’d like to add one of my own:

– Had you noticed that the trilogy is called “Back to the Future” and, for the most part, they go to the past?

Enjoy!

 

 

 

Ninguna respuesta to “Back to the phuture”

Responder

