New Russian Chronicles
Surviving monotaxocausofilia

Estoy atrapao

A day like today, many years ago, something happened and my mom and I ended up in the hospital. She got it better and was out of the hospital a week later, but I was screwed badly. It took me a year to be able to get up and walk, and two or three to start talking. Anyway, then I got better, and since then you’ve all seen me in person, right? So, every year I mark the date, with friends and cake.

I also celebrate it by finding fascinating stuff on the internet. It’s my latest favorite thing.I I’ve discovered Chinese Radio International. And it’s really, really interesting.

In English Chineseworkers

En Español

He descubierto la Radio China Internacional. Es una pillada madre, como no. Pero es fascinante. xD Échale una escuchada. xD

Un dia como hoy, hace muchos años, mi madre y yo acabamos en el hospital. Ella salió bien y a la semana estaba fuera, pero a mi me costó un año empezar a andar y dos o tres para hablar. Total que luego ya estuve bien, y desde entonces nos habremos echado alguna birra, ¿no? Bueno, pues cada año marco la ocasión con amigos, y con tarta.

Ninguna respuesta to “Estoy atrapao”

Responder

