New Russian Chronicles
Surviving monotaxocausofilia

A manifest against the euro

Hey. For a change, let’s deal with a serious topic.

I have  researched and written this document. My point is to show how the euro was always a very bad idea. I am not claiming ill will (though there is a case for that). I am sincerely convinced that, even with good will, the euro was a terrible, terrible idea.

The rationale of the document is the usual macroeconomics taught at economics school, and the data to support it come mostly from eurostat.

Also, if anyone can find me that quote of an economist who claimed to have been excluded from meetings on the creation of the euro because he disagreed, I’ll be very grateful.

Without further ado, here it is.

I accept any kind of criticism of substance and of form. I would want to improve this document to have it published.

DPRE

Ninguna respuesta to “A manifest against the euro”

Responder

