New Russian Chronicles
Surviving monotaxocausofilia

This guys got it just right

My friend Tomas has published something on FB, and I think he has done it because he finds the feelings expressed very similar to the ones in our own profession.

The thing is written by someone who works at an embassy at negotiations and travels a lot. And I seriously feel it captures the mood.
Check it out, it’s awesome.

And I would like to add something. I think this video reflects things we think about all the time while we are working for our clients.
Click here to look at it.

That’s really cool. If you add that our profession is like that of radio sports live commentators.

An argument

And this: Paris, end of July 2012.

2 comentarios to “This guys got it just right”

  1. I’m suitably flattered Pablinho darling but I think you messed up the link — it points to the same youtube vid as the second one. You are quite right though in that the feelings illustrated in that gif gallery are very familiar to me, as they would be to you. Oh, and much love. Muak.


Responder

