New Russian Chronicles
Surviving monotaxocausofilia

Ok, so Dover have convinced me

Well, so this happened tonight.

I still like them and today I googled some songs by them. And I discovered this. It’s the contrast between the two songs.

This is them playing one of their older songs, live acoustic.

And this is them playing some of their new-style stuff, where they don’t play rock or acoustic any more, they play electronics.

This is them playing their new style.

Now… I might have become enamored by them thanks to their first style and all, but if you look at their faces in the first video, they are absolutely hating it. It’s their old style and they only play it because of $$$. They’d rather only play their new style. When they play the new songs they are having fun and enjoying it.

So they’ve convinced me. I might not be once again a dover fan, but I see their point.

Ninguna respuesta to “Ok, so Dover have convinced me”

Responder

