New Russian Chronicles
Surviving monotaxocausofilia

Conversations in the booth

-Young interpreter: Well, that’s impressive, sir, how did you learn Eslovaquian AND Estonian?
-Old interpreter: Oh, please, don’t “sir” me, just call me by my name. You see, I had it easy. I was married to an Eslovaquian and to an Estonian. But that didn’t end well.
-YI: Oh… I’m sorry. What happened?
-OI: Well, I was married to both at the same time, and they discovered it. How did you think I lost my arm?

And now listen to some indie rock

Una respuesta to “Conversations in the booth”

  1. that sounds like a dialogue from a Marx Brothers’ movie!


Responder

