New Russian Chronicles
Surviving monotaxocausofilia

Black Swan

Wooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooah I would like to say more about this film, but that would go against the rules. Let me say, then:

Black Swan: Surprising.

There, I did it. Another successful critique.

2 comentarios to “Black Swan”

  1. You forgot to say how awesome and beautiful Nathalie Portmas is. Sure, it goes without saying… but some things that go without saying are worth saying anyway.

  2. I could speak about how beautiful she is for ages and I’d still not get it quite right. So I take the other route and let her looks speak from themselves.


Responder

