New Russian Chronicles
Surviving monotaxocausofilia

To the point

Albacete = Introspección

Si, en Albacete pienso, reflexiono, pregunto, someto a la gente a terceros grados.

Albacete: the place where I think, reflect and submit people to detailed third degrees.

I totally wouldn't. Velcro effect warning! But We'd be good friends, know what the score is.

Así que nada, música de reflexionar. Es igual, me voy a acariciar a Becky.

So then, reflective music.
Whatever, I’m going to caress Becky for a while.


Please, do notice there’s a new blog on my “featured blogs” list.

3 comentarios to “To the point”

  1. If I were a clone, I’m not sure I’d be cool with that.

    Shrapnel is not such an ugly word if you take away the meaning.
    You’re not alone with the things you have done. There is nothing new under the sun. Someone somewhere has done the same thing, and understands

  2. That’s true, it’s not ugly-sounding.

    🙂 I also agree with the second part. There is always people who understand, of course, even others who haven’t done it, but are blessed with empathy.

    But we are alone in our choices, in what we choose for ourselves. When it comes to the moment of choice, to a cusp… we decide, all for ourselves. We are alone in the moment of deciding.

    Many people argue we are not, I think it’s best to accept it and take responsability.

    🙂 You understand many things.

  3. “But we are alone in our choices, in what we choose for ourselves… Many people argue we are not, I think it’s best to accept it and take responsability.”

    I suppose so.


Responder

