New Russian Chronicles
Surviving monotaxocausofilia

I can buy you

Everyone who reads this blog knows of my obsession with Nina Persson.

Well, in this video of her solo group she proves she can not just sing, she can also act.

This is, by the way, one of those songs that mark an era. Yeah, I count and remember the different stages of my life by the songs I get obsessed with.

She should totally come and marry me, I would fully support her career and we would be happily ever after. Stupid reality, always getting in the way.

So enjoy this one.

Trivia:
– The male character of the video is her husband
– She plays 3 different characters in the video
– She can act the best drunk I’ve seen on a screen in my life. As good as actual drunks.
– She acts a “male” drunkedness, not a female one.
– She plays tetris like a pro. Despite that, I could still beat her. Just.

Una respuesta to “I can buy you”

  1. One note: The mood of the songs I post doesn’t necessarily reflect my own mood. This is a sad song but I’m pretty swell of late 🙂


Responder

