New Russian Chronicles
Surviving monotaxocausofilia

One word film reviews

J’ouvre aujourd’hui une nouvelle section. La critique cinematographique.

En fait, l’inspiration est venu de Daphne. (Merci Daph!)

Mais je ne pense dedier plus d’un mot à chaque film. Si un film reçoit plus, c’est que le film le mérite.

Alors, le film que je suis allé voir hier avec mes pots d’Albacete city

AVATAR, en 3D
– Meh.

Voilà. C’est fait.

Et pourquoi pas, allons faire une historique des autres films commentés dans mon p’tit blog:

Inglorious Bastards
– Shit.

Harry Potter and the prince of something I don’t remember nor care to google:
– Boring.

Bisous à tous. Demain, un post sur NYC.

6 comentarios to “One word film reviews”

  1. damn you’re responsive!

  2. Where’s your NYC post?

  3. I know, I know. I will get to that eventually but there are other things on the way. I have two extremely important posts that I have to do RIGHT NOW, so it will have to way.

    You have to understand, I have this rule, only one post per day.

  4. So what was wrong with Inglorious Basterds? I quite enjoyed it. 😮


Responder

