New Russian Chronicles
Surviving monotaxocausofilia

The YU ES of EI!

I’m leaving for America.

Yeah, I’m seriously fed up with all this class bullshit here in Europe. Gonna sail for the new world, pursue the…

No, that’s bullshit.

It’s just that, since I’m leaving tomorrow (and in any case, back in January) I figured I should write some really coooooool post about it.
But I don’t feel like posting something very cool. It simply is not coming.

And in any case I’ll keep you posted. But it will be cool. I’ll enjoy a lot. I’ll learn things. Reflect on things. Meet new people. Sit an exam.

I feel pretty cool.

Where will this road take me?

I don’t know, but I’ve got the key to the highway.

“Worse fights have started for even less, you know? There was one that started with tea, back in Boston. But they had a great party, too.

Una respuesta to “The YU ES of EI!”

  1. Take care Mister Cañamares !


Responder

